Academic Majors & Minors

  • Students can declare a major/minor during, or after the second semester of their freshman year. Students should declare a major/minor no later than the end of the sophomore year.
  • No more than 2 concentrations allowed, either:
    • 2 majors OR
    • 1 major and 1 minor OR
    • 1 major
  • Maintain at least a C (2.0) average in any major or minor.
  • Only one (1) undergraduate degree may be earned from Emory.

Content Loading